Lies mich in Deutsch

Crash courses

Crash and implement

Crash courses are short, intensive and empowering inputs for founders and their teams to get an overview and get straight into implementation. Perfect for self-taught and dream teams. I prepare with an analysis of your situation, give an overview of the topic and we get right into the implementation via Q&A.

What you can expect is an overview, feedback, clarity and concrete next steps.




Formats: via video conference, on-site, 1:1 or with the core team
Duration:  2 - 6 hours, as desired
Documents:  Still rudimentary, but sessions may be recorded for internal use
Costs: an appropriate exchange will be found


Fundraising

If you're not involved in development aid, animal welfare or projects to protect children, funding a non-profit can be challenging. This crash course gives an overview of the most important aspects and the possibilities of memberships, donations, sponsoring, foundation funding, service offerings and product sales.




Leadership

When a one-man show turns into an organisation,  many novel challenges come to a leader. This crash course looks at the personal development demands on the leader, work-life balance, structural tools and necessities, and how to inspire a team to perform at its best even without high salaries.




SEO 

Proper indexing on Google is essential. Any word-of-mouth or communication efforts will fall flat if your project is not found with the usual inaccurate ad hoc search queries. Earlier keyword optimisation techniques are becoming increasingly irrelevant as Google assesses websites with artificial intelligence. Without clear and super-crisp offer presentation, target group definition, usability and technical orientation towards smartphones, nothing works anymore. This crash course offers an initial analysis of the existing, information about the current status and begins the internal reflection processes with which a successful website can be created.



Volunteers

What inspires people to volunteer? What leads to repeated involvement? How do volunteers become long-term supporters and team members?




Further crash courses (automation and digitalisation, communication) are being considered. Please enquire.


Contact me

Portrait Kai Pulfer

Kai Pulfer - 20 years experience with web technology, 14 years setting up and running the international environmental organisation Films for the Earth - at your service.

ImpactFactory Kai Pulfer
Freiestrasse 69
8406 Winterthur, Switzerland
Mail: office@impactfactory.ch
Phone: 0041 77 420 63 69
Social: LinkedIn, Facebook

Read me in English

Crashkurse

Reincrashen und umsetzen

Die Crash-Kurse sind kurze, intensive und ermächtigende Module für Gründer und ihre Teams um einen Überblick zu kommen und gleich in die Umsetzung zu kommen. Perfekt für Macherinnen, leidenschaftliche Autodidakten und Dream-Teams. Ich bereite mich mit einer Analyse ihrer Situation vor, gebe eine Übersichts ins Thema und wir steigen gleich via Frage und Antwort in die Umsetzung ein.

Sie können Überblick zum Thema, Feedback, Klarheit und die nächste konkreten Schritte erwarten.

Formate: via Videokonferenz, vor Ort, 1:1 oder mit dem Kernteam
Dauer:  je nach Wunsch 2 - 6 Stunden
Unterlagen:  noch rudimentär, die Sessions dürfen aber für die interne Verwendung aufgezeichnet werden
Kosten: ein angemessener Austausch kann immer gefunden werden


Fundraising

Ist man nicht gerade in der Entwicklungshilfe, im Tierschutz oder mit Projekten zum Schutz von Kindern unterwegs, ist die Finanzierung eines gemeinnützigen Vorhabens herausfordernd. Dieser Crashkurs gibt eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Aspekte und die Möglichkeiten von Mitgliedschaften, Spenden, Sponsoring, Stiftungsförderungen, Mäzenentum, Dienstleistungen und Produkteverkauf.




Leadership

Wandelt sich eine One-Man-Show zu einer Organisation kommen viele neuartige Herausforderungen auf eine Leaderin zu. Dieser Crashkurs beleuchtet die persönlichen Entwicklungsanforderung an den Leader, Work-Life-Balance, strukturelle Hilfsmittel und Notwendigkeiten und wie man ein Team auch ohne hohe Löhne zu Höchstleistungen inspiriert.




SEO 

Eine ordentliche Indexierung bei Google ist essentiell. jede Mund-zu-Mund-Propaganda oder Kommunikationsmassnahme verpufft, wird die Ihr Projekt nicht mit den üblichen ungenauen ad Hoc Suchanfragen gefunden. Frühere Keyword-Optimierungstechniken werden immer irrelevanter, da Google Websites mit einer künstlichen Intelligenz einschätzt. Ohne klare und super-knackige Angebotsdarstellung, Zielgruppen-Definition, Usability und technische Ausrichtung auf Smartphones geht nichts mehr. Dieser Crashkurs bietet eine erste Analyse des bestehenden, Information über den aktuellen Stand und beginnt die internen Reflektions-Prozesse, mit welchen eine erfolgreiche Website erschaffen werden kann.



Freiwillige

Was inspiriert Menschen, freiwillig mitzuhelfen? Was führt zu mehrmaligem Engagement? Wie werden Freiwillige zu langjährigen Unterstützern und Team-Mitgliedern? Ein eher kurzer Input, falls dies noch mysteriös sein sollte.




Weitere Crashkurse (Automation und Digitalisierung,Kommunikation) sind angedacht. Bitte fragen Sie an.


Kontaktieren Sie mich

Portrait Kai Pulfer

Kai Pulfer - 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit Web-Technologie, 14 Jahre mit dem Aufbau und der Leitung einer  internationalen Umweltorganisation - zu Ihren Diensten.

Impact Factory Kai Pulfer
Rychenbergstrasse 179
8400 Winterthur, Schweiz
Mail: office@impactfactory.ch
Telefon: 0041 77 420 63 69
Social: LinkedIn, Facebook

Diese Website nutzt Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies um unseren Service zu verbessern. Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen, falls diese ablehnen möchten.