Lies mich in Deutsch

Web

From Goal Setting to Strategy, via Design to Implementation and Evaluation


Websites today are viewed on three dozen different devices, automatically translated, read to the blind, navigated via keyboard on the hotel TV, of course groped, shared via social media, printed, rated and analysed and assessed by artificial intelligences. If you want your website to be visited at all, the following things are the most important today:

  • Customer experience: loading time (preferably in the millisecond range)
  • Customer experience: usability
  • Customer experience: relevance of content
  • Links to you
  • Optimising the presentation of the data you provide to Google (Rich Snippets)

This takes some doing. With WIX, Squarespace, Jimdo, Wordpress.com  and other website editors and prefabricated all-round templates, this is hardly technically feasible. Likewise, it is a big challenge to align your content with the needs of your customers (and not only with the organisation's self-image). As far as search engine optimisation is concerned, Google has created extensive possibilities to provide structured data for the search index in the background of the website, e.g.:

  • what your brand is
  • who the founder of your project is
  • where the internal search engine is
  • what questions you can best answer for the audience
  • what their services are
  • where you want to be shown like on the Google Map
  • what customers are saying about you 
  • and much more.


Your Tailor-Made Web Presence

I am committed to ensuring that each of my web projects is tailor-made, state of the art and really works for you. 

With CHF 5000-10,000, a smaller organisation can get as many content pages as they want, including multilingualism, blog, team representation, partner representation, an implementable SEO strategy and introductory training. All content, texts, images, videos and search engine data can be changed by you. Analysis tools show you how many visitors do what and when on the website. 

From 10'000 - 25'000 CHF, further individual functionalities can be programmed, e.g. user areas, registration functionalities, management tools for job advertisements, addresses, memberships, etc., which will speed up your work processes.



Websites for Medical Practices

Patients search for clinical pictures, symptoms, second opinions, doctors' qualifications and alternative healing methods

They use the extensive Q&A and maps directly on Google to decide which doctor, which therapy to choose and whether or not to trust their recommendation. This is a quick process and only the top 5 websites in the lists have a chance of being visited. Teach Google in the background

  • what medical conditions they treat
  • what their symptoms, risk factors and diagnosis options are
  • what their specialities are
  • what are the medical questions they can best answer
  • how they want their practice to be displayed on Google Maps for patients nearby.

An interesting example is the website of the Diagnostic and Therapeutic Heart Center...


Supporting Six-Figure Web Projects

Large web projects in particular are extremely demanding. 

Some agencies like to sell what they have been working on for years and naturally recommend this as the best solution. At the same time, the industry itself refuses to give quotes and implementation horizons - understandable given the complexity of today's technology, but impossible for a manager with limited resources. For clients, on the other hand, it is often a huge challenge to give clear instructions and information to the agency. 

Having experience myself as a programmer and content editor and managing a large programming project in the six-figure range, I am clear about the stumbling blocks, skills and steps they need and can interface.


Contact me

Portrait Kai Pulfer

Kai Pulfer - 20 years experience with web technology, 14 years setting up and running the international environmental organisation Films for the Earth - at your service.

Impact Factory Kai Pulfer
Rychenbergstrasse 179
8400 Winterthur, Switzerland
Mail: office@impactfactory.ch
Phone: 0041 77 420 63 69
Social: LinkedIn, Facebook

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to improve our service. Click Settings if you wish to decline them.

Read me in English

Web

Von der Zielsetzung zur Strategie, via Design zur Umsetzung und Evaluation


Websites werden heute auf drei dutzend verschiedenen Geräten angeschaut, automatisch übersetzt, Blinden vorgelesen, via Keyboard auf dem Hotel-TV durch-navigiert, natürlich begrabscht, via social media geteilt, ausgedruckt, bewertet und von künstlichen Intelligenzen analysiert und eingeschätzt. Falls Sie möchten, dass Ihre Website überhaupt besucht wird, sind heute folgende Dinge die wichtigsten:

  • Kunden-Erfahrung: Ladezeit (am besten im Millisekunden Bereich)
  • Kunden-Erfahrung: Usability
  • Kunden-Erfahrung: Relevanz der Inhalte
  • Links zu Ihnen
  • Optimierung der Darstellung der von Ihnen an Google gelieferten Daten (Rich Snippets)

Das braucht einiges. Mit WIX, Squarespace, Jimdo, Wordpress.com  und anderen Website-Editoren und vorgefertigen Allround-Templates ist dies technisch kaum machbar. Ebenso ist es eine grosse Herausforderung, Ihre Inhalte auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden auszurichten (und nicht nur auf das Selbstbild der Organisation). Was die Suchmaschinen-Optimierung angeht, hat Google umfassende Möglichkeiten geschaffen, im Hintergrund der Website strukturierte Daten für den Suchindex zu liefern, z.B.:

  • welches Ihr Brand ist
  • wer der Gründer ihrs Projektes ist
  • wo sich die interne Suchmaschine befindet
  • welche Fragen Sie dem Publikum am Besten beantworten können
  • welches ihre Dienstleistungen sind
  • wo sie wie auf der Google Map angezeigt werden möchten
  • was Kunden über Sie sagen 
  • u.v.m.


Ihre massgeschneiderte Webpräsenz

Es ist mir ein Anliegen, dass jedes meiner Web-Projekte massgeschneidert, State of the Art ist und für Sie wirklich funktioniert. 

Mit 5000-10'000 CHF bekommt eine kleinere Organisation beliebig viele Inhaltsseiten, inkl. Mehrsprachigkeit, Blog, Team-Darstellung, Partner-Darstellung, einer umsetzbaren SEO-Strategie und Einführungs-Trainings. Alle Inhalte, Texte, Bilder, Videos und Suchmaschinen-Daten sind dabei von Ihnen veränderbar. Analyse-Tools zeigen Ihnen, wieviele Besucher was und wann auf der Website machen. 

Ab 10'000 - 25'000 CHF können weitere individuelle Funktionalitäten programmiert werden, z.B. User-Bereiche, Anmelde-Funktionalitäten, Management-Tools für Stellenausschreibungen, Adressen, Mitgliedschaften u.v.m., welches in Ihre Arbeits-Abläufe beschleunigt.



Websites für Arztpraxen

Patient*innen suchen nach Krankheitsbildern, Symptomen, Zweitmeinungen, Qualifikationen der Ärzte und alternativen Heilmethoden

Sie nutzen die umfangreichen Frage und Antworten und die Karten direkt auf Google, um zu entscheiden, welchen Arzt, welche Therapie sie wählen und ob Sie ihrer Empfehlung vertrauen sollen oder nicht. Dies ist ein schneller Prozess und nur die obersten 5 Websites in den Listen haben eine Chance besucht zu werden. Lehren Sie Google im Hintergrund:

  • welche Krankheitsbilder sie behandeln
  • was deren Symptome, Risikofaktoren und Diagnosemöglichkeiten sind
  • welches ihre Spezialgebiete sind
  • welches die medizinische Fragen sind, welche sie am besten beantworten können
  • wie ihre Praxis auf Google Maps für Patienten in der Nähe dargestellt werden soll

Ein spannendes Beispiel dafür ist die Website des Diagnostischen und therapeutischen Herzzentrums....


Begleitung von Web-Projekten im sechsstelligen Bereich

Gerade grosse Web-Projekte sind äusserst anspruchsvoll. 

Manche Agenturen verkaufen gerne, auf was sie bereits seit Jahren arbeiten und empfehlen dies natürlich als beste Lösung. Gleichzeitig weigert sich die Branche an sich, noch Offerten und Umsetzungshorizonte zu machen - verständlich in Anbetracht der Komplexität der heutigen Technologie, aber unmöglich für einen Geschäftsführer mit beschränkten Mitteln. Für Kunden ist es wiederum oft eine riesige Herausforderung, der Agentur klare Anweisungen und Informationen zu geben. 

Da ich selber Erfahrung als Programmierer, Redakteur und Leitung eines grossen Programmierprojektes im sechsstelligen Bereiches habe, sind mir die Stolpersteine, nötigen Fähigkeiten und Schritte klar, die sie benötigen und kann die Schnittstelle übernehmen.


Kontaktieren Sie mich

Portrait Kai Pulfer

Kai Pulfer - 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit Web-Technologie, 14 Jahre mit dem Aufbau und der Leitung einer  internationalen Umweltorganisation - zu Ihren Diensten.

Impact Factory Kai Pulfer
Rychenbergstrasse 179
8400 Winterthur, Schweiz
Mail: office@impactfactory.ch
Telefon: 0041 77 420 63 69
Social: LinkedIn, Facebook

Diese Website nutzt Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies um unseren Service zu verbessern. Klicken Sie auf Einstellungen, falls diese ablehnen möchten.